Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Waterford, MS North MS Hill Country Picnic

Time: 2:30pm.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Thursday, June 29, 2017 New Orleans, LA Dragons Den

Time: 6:00pm.

Saturday, July 1, 2017 Jackson, MS Hal and Mal’s

Time: 7:00pm.

Address: 200 Commerce St.

Venue phone: (601) 948-0888.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Friday, July 7, 2017 Hattiesburg, Mississippi The Shop Downtown

Time: 4:00pm.

Saturday, July 15, 2017 Musicle Shoals, Alabama Champy’s

Time: 8:00pm.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 New Orleans, Louisiana Hi-Ho Lounge

Time: 7:00pm.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Friday, July 21, 2017 Jackson, MS Hal and Mal’s

Time: 7:00pm.

Address: 200 Commerce St.

Venue phone: (601) 948-0888.

Saturday, July 22, 2017 Laurel, Mississippi Slowboat Brewing Co.

Time: 7:00pm.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.