Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Friday, May 31, 2019 Jackson, Mississippi Martin’s Lounge

Time: 8:00pm.

Address: 214 South State Street.

with SOUTH JONES

Sunday, June 2, 2019 Ocean Springs, MS Government Street Grocery

Time: 4:00pm.

Address: 1210 Government St.

Venue phone: (228) 818-9410.

FEED THE NEED Benefit – June 2nd at Gov’t St Grocery

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Mobile, AL Callahan’s Irish Social Club

Time: 7:00pm.

Address: 916 Charleston St.

Venue phone: (251) 433-9374.

Cary Hudson is the spec. guest with Phil & Foster

Friday, June 7, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Murky Waters BBQ – Hattiesburg, MS

Time: 7:00pm.

Friday, June 14, 2019 Gulfport, MS Murky Water Blues & BBQ

Time: 7:00pm.

Address: 1320 27th Ave.

Venue phone: (228) 214-4420.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 Ocean Springs, Mississippi Murky Waters – Ocean Springs

Time: 7:00pm.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 Tupelo, MS Blue Canoe

Time: 7:00pm.

Address: 2006 N Gloster St.

Venue phone: (662) 269-2642.

Friday, June 21, 2019 Corinth, Mississippi SMITH

Time: 7:00pm.

Address: 603 North Fillmore.

Saturday, July 13, 2019 Bond, Colorado Rancho Del Rio Saturday Night Social on the Colorado River

Time: 7:00pm.

w/Willie Sugarcapps & Blue Mother Tupelo

Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 20, 2019 Bond, Colorado Rancho Del Rio Saturday Night Social on the Colorado River

Time: 7:00pm.

w/Grayson Capps, Blue Mother Tupelo, Ross Newell, Harrison McInnis, Corky Hughes and Joe Johnson

Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 27, 2019 Bond, Colorado Rancho Del Rio Saturday Night Social on the Colorado River

Time: 7:00pm.

w/Grayson Capps, Albert Simpson, Cary Hudson, Lauren Murphy, John Cochran, Corky Hughes and Ryan Balthrop

Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 28, 2019 Laporte, Colorado Farmhouse Hemp

Time: 4:00pm.

With Grayson Capps & Corky Hughes

Friday, August 2, 2019 Meeker, Colorado Trappers Lake Lodge & Resort

Time: 7:00pm.

with Grayson Capps, Jimmy Lumpkin & Gypsy Spark

Buy Tickets