Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Sunday, December 2, 2018 Little Rock, Arkansas Whitewater Tavern

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 2500 W 7th St, Little Rock, AR 72205.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Friday, December 14, 2018 Hattiesburg, Mississippi Pier 98

Time: 6:00pm.

Saturday, December 15, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 7:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Voodoo Garden 7pm w Katrina Miller on fiddel

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 225 Decatur St.

Venue phone: (504) 310-4999.