Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Ocean Springs, Mississippi Mississippi Songwriters Festival

Time: 5:00pm.

Cary Hudson at Mosiac restaurant 5pm – Sept 23rd
Ocean Springs, MS

Saturday, September 29, 2018 Laurel, Mississippi Slowboat Brewing Co.

Time: 7:30pm.

Thursday, October 4, 2018 Hattiesburg, MS Blu Jazz

Time: 7:00pm.

Blu Jazz Cafe with Katrina Miller

Friday, October 5, 2018 Aberdeen, MS Bukka White Blues Festival

Time: 9:00pm.

Saturday, October 6, 2018 Musicle Shoals, Alabama Champy’s

Time: 8:00pm.

Friday, October 12, 2018 Ocean Springs, MS The Greenhouse on Porter

Time: 6:00pm.

Friday, October 19, 2018 Hattiesburg, MS Murky Waters BBQ – Hattiesburg, MS

Time: 7:00pm.

with Katrina Miller

Saturday, October 20, 2018 Ocean Springs, MS The Shed BBQ

Time: 5:30pm.

Address: 7501 Mississippi 57.

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Silverhill, Alabama Frog Pond at Blue Moon Farm

Time: 3:00pm.

Frog Pond Sunday Social – Oct 21st with Grayson Capps, Will Kimbrough, Ray Bonneville and Corky Hughes
3p

Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 27, 2018 Hattiesburg, MS Benny’s Boom Boom Room

Time: 8:00pm.

Address: 142 E Front St.

Venue phone: (601) 544-7757.

with Katrina Miller

Sunday, December 2, 2018 Little Rock, Arkansas Whitewater Tavern

Time: 6:00pm.

Address: 2500 W 7th St, Little Rock, AR 72205.